May 7, 2020

SRIP 2020 Selected Interns List (Round-2)

List of selected students for the Summer Research Interns under CCC 2020 are as follows:

SnoEmail AddressNameInstitute Name Department Faculty
1hritambasak48@gmail.comHritam BasakJadavpur UniversityElectrical EngineeringDr. Manish Kumar
Krishna Pal Deora
IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
Mathematics and Computing
Prof. U.S. Tiwary
3sashutosh705@gmail.comAshutosh SinghIndian Institute of Information Technology SricityCSEDr. Manish Kumar
4kramesh.tlw@gmail.comKrithika RameshManipal Institute of TechnologyInformation and Communication TechnologyDr. K.P. Singh
5amitbhargava281@gmail.comAmit BhargavaNational Institute of Technology TiruchirappalliChemical EngineeringDr. K.P. Singh JaiswalIIT BhilaiComputer ScienceDr. K.P. Singh
7saikumardande2001@gmail.comSaikumar DandeNational Institute of Technology Karnataka, SurathkalElectronics and Communication EngineeringDr. Pritish Varadwaj
8kajjumeghani@gmail.comKajal MeghaniNit DurgapurComputer Science and EngineeringDr. Pritish Varadwaj
9ishitagarg1abc@gmail.comIshita GargChandigarh UniversityComputer Science(Mobile computing)Dr. Pritish Varadwaj
10jinendra1609@gmail.comJinendra Sipani Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati Electronics and Communication Engineering Dr. Pritish Varadwaj
11nishant24071999@gmail.comNishant Singh RathoreNational Institute Of Technology HamirpurECEDr. Pritish Varadwaj

(Note: If your name is missing in the list then please send an email to as soon as possible)


1) Please mention your gmail ID ( in the registration form. Last date of registration is 12th May 2020, 5:00pm.

2) Internship will start from 3rd week of May. Interns will be notified accordingly. Internship will be online and of 8 weeks after that only certificate will be provided.

3) Each week you would have a video session with concerned authority for discussion.

4) Registration Fee: Fee for registration is re-revised to Rs. 4720 from 12th May onwards instead of Rs. 2500   (Fee is non-refundable)

    Details for NEFT transaction:

  • Name of the Bank: State Bank of India
  • Bank Account Number: 30996838478
  • Account Type: Saving
  • Branch Code: 10891
  • MICR Code: 211002057
  • IFSC Code (India): SBIN 0010891
  • SWIFT Code (Other Countries): SBININBB00828
  • Address of the Bank: State Bank of India, HIG-10-ADA Colony, Devprayagam Jhalwa, Allahabad-211012 , Phone-0532-2430310, Mob. No.:07754000531
  • E-mail: